Sign In
 
Live your life. Create your destiny.
Students
 

Office of the Dean 
Home | Office of the Dean | Departments | Institutes | Research | Distant Campuses

 

 
Ms Boitumelo Mtembu
Executive Secretary
Tel: 012 382 0693
email:
MtembuB@tut.ac.za


Ms Eurika Coetzee
Faculty Research Officer
Tel: 012 382 0882
email:
CoetzeeE@tut.ac.za 

 
Ms Marisa Frouws
Faculty Administrator
Tel: 012 382 0678
email:
FrouwsM@tut.ac.za

 
Mr Mashudu Sibara
Faculty Administrator
Tel: 012 382 0733
email:
SibaraM@tut.ac.za


Ms Marcia Lebambo
Senior Campus Coordinator
Tel: 012 382 0681
email:
LebamboM@tut.ac.za

 
Mr Mike Mokone
TDG Officer
Tel: 012 382 0805
email:
MokoneMPW@tut.ac.za

 
Ms Kgomotso Mokoena
Faculty Marketer
Tel: 012 382 0646
email:
MokoenaK@tut.ac.za