Sign In
 
Live your life. Create your destiny.
Other
 
Home > Other... > Research and Innovation > CITSIs Management Support

CITSIs Management Support
Research Support | Postgraduate Support | Statistical Support | Innovation Support | CITSIs Support | RnI Reports, Newsletter & News

The objectives for CITSI Office are to develop CITSIs as a research and innovative initiative, facilitate the establishment of new CITSIs, identify new opportunities for CITSIs, facilitate participation, facilitate the development of relevant policies and procedures, facilitate and coordinate the development of business plans and reports, promote and market existing opportunities and achievements to internal and external stakeholders.

Active TUT CITSIs

Responsible person CITSIs Faculty Contact details
Maharajh R, Dr DST-NRF Centre of Excellence in Scientometrics Economics and Finance 012 382 3076
maharajhr@tut.ac.za
Soundy P, Prof/Sivakumar D, Prof DST-NRF Centre of Excellence in Food Security Science 012 382 5335/012 382 5303 soundyd@tut.ac.za or
sivakumard@tut.ac.za
Munda J, Prof Centre for Energy and Electric Power Engineering and the Built Environment 012 382 4824
mundajl@tut.ac.za
Khoza P, Mr Centre for Creative Technologies ICT 012 382 9633
khozaap@tut.ac.za
Drotsky A, Dr Marketing Research & Development Centre Management Sciences
012 382 4273 drotskygap1@tut.ac.za 
Du Toit D, Prof Centre for tissue engineering Science 012 382 6267
dutoitd@tut.ac.za
Machete F, Mr Centre for Environmental Health Science 012 382 3583
machetef@tut.ac.za
Kennedy C, Prof Centre for Creative industries The Arts 012 382 6198
chinyowakc@tut.ac.za
Tau V, Mr Technology Station In Chemicals (TSC) Engineering and the Built Environment 012 382 0665/0789
tauvr@tut.ac.za
Jacobs S, Dr Technology Station in Electronics (TSE) Engineering and the Built Environment 012 382 5039
jacobssj@tut.ac.za
 Maharajh R, Dr Institute for Economic Research on Innovation Economics and Finance  012 382 3076
maharajhr@tut.ac.za
 Makhubela M, Mr Institute for Advance Tooling Engineering and the Built Environment 012 382 9675
makhubelamj@tut.ac.za
 Kurien A, Prof French South Africa Institute of Technology (F’SATI) Engineering and the Built Environment 012 382 4743
kuriena@tut.ac.za
 Rotimi S, Prof Institute for Nanoengineering Engineering and the Built Environment 012 841 3255
sadikur@tut.ac.za 
 Veerasamy N, Mr  Softstart BTI-Enterprise Development ICT 011 695 4800
nelson@softstartbti.co.za
 Njoko S, Ms  Seda Platinum Incubator The Arts 014 597 0736
Sibongile@spi.org.za
 Ebewo P, JR, Mr  Arts Incubator The Arts 012 382 6157
EbewoP1@tut.ac.za

Contact Details

CITSIs Manager
Mr Hamilton Mphidi
Tel: 012 382 4910
email: MphidiMH@tut.ac.za
CITSIs Officer
Ms Karabo Sedumedi
Tel: 012 382 5718
email: SedumediKB@tut.ac.za